top of page

2016.11.26(土) コラボイベント 「〜自分を大切にする〜 ヨガ&モグモグ瞑想」


無事にコラボイベント、「ヨガ&モグモグモグ瞑想」終わりました(╹◡╹) お越し頂いた皆様、ありがとうございました! ヨガはいつもよりゆったりのアーサナに、調気法(呼吸法)をしました。 コラボのモグモグ瞑想、面白かったです! 普段、無意識で食事をしていて、美味しいか不味いかの感じ方しかなかったけど、野菜の味をこんなに真剣に味わいながら食べたのは初めてかも! 生きている実感、食べものを自然から頂くという実感が湧きました! お出しした3種類のハーブティー(美肌、ストレス、気分をリフレッシュ)は、ストレスに効くハーブティーが大人気でした(笑) We held our first collaboration event "Yoga and Mogu mogu meditation " today(╹◡╹) Today's yoga was more slower and relaxed than usual. We also did deep breathing techniques. Mogu mogu meditation was very interesting! I usually feel delicious or unsavory only when I eat meals. But today, I was able to seriously savor the flavor of the vegetables. I felt alive ! I made 3 kinds of herbal teas (for skin care, for stress, for refreshment ). The stress herbal tea is the most popular of the 3. Thank you for coming!

Featured Posts
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page